Christmas on The Square.|

Hey Guys! I know that I’m supposed to be writing out a full fledged blog post but I thought that we could all take a moment and realize how awesome our town is. I mean seriously to people who have never been here this is literally a dream come true to them and I’m not gonna lie, my first candlelight walk felt like an absolute dream. So take some time to enjoy these shots and hopefully (if I can figure it out) enjoy my Christmas Spotify playlist as well.(It’s not complete yet so don’t judge ;))

img_8322
Milk jugs with Candles inside.
img_8320
The Gazebo light up with the Christmas tree.
img_8323
All the buildings are lined with Christmas lights
img_8321
pt 2

img_8319
The sidewalks all around the square are outlined with the cartons.

||Wake, Pray, Slay||

-Carolynn Bright

Spotify Playlist Here!!! <<<—

Leave a Reply

